NO PUBLIC Events or Activities SPACES is closed to public now, but always open online!

Staff

Megan Young, Interim Director
megan@SPACEScle.org

Lauren Davies, Development Assistant
lauren@SPACEScle.org

Adam Zimmerman, Project Coordinator
adam@SPACEScle.org

Bruce Edwards, Residency & Exhibition Management
bruce@SPACEScle.org

Cierra Rembert, Artist Outreach Coordinator
cierra@SPACEScle.org

McKenzie Merriman, Event Rental Coordinator
events@SPACEScle.org

Sign Up Never miss our goings-on. Sign up for our email.

Share This

Photo Gallery

1 of 22