We're not open right now.

Hours: Tue-Sun 12-5PM Wed 12-8PM Mon Closed

Staff

Megan Young, Interim Director
megan@SPACEScle.org

Lauren Davies, Development Assistant
lauren@SPACEScle.org

Alice Waraxa, Project Coordinator
alice@SPACEScle.org

Haley Kedziora, Project Coordinator
haley@SPACEScle.org

Cierra Rembert, Artist Outreach Coordinator
cierra@SPACEScle.org

McKenzie Merriman, Event Rental Coordinator
events@SPACEScle.org

Creative Engagement Coordinator, Open


Sign Up Never miss our goings-on. Sign up for our email.

Share This

Photo Gallery

1 of 22