Staff

Tizziana Baldenebro, Executive Director
tizziana@SPACEScle.org

Lo Smith, Development Director
lo@SPACEScle.org

Mallorie Freeman, Exhibitions Coordinator
mallorie@SPACEScle.org

Stephanie Ginese, Residency Coordinator
stephanie@SPACEScle.org

Cierra Rembert, Artist Initiatives Coordinator
cierra@SPACEScle.org

Leila Khoury, Creative Engagement Coordinator
leila@SPACEScle.org

Seneca Kuchar, Office Assistant
seneca@SPACEScle.org

Brianna Robinson, Intern
interns@SPACEScle.org

Sign Up Never miss our goings-on. Sign up for our email.

Share This

Photo Gallery

1 of 22