Open Now - Come Say Hello!

Hours: Tue-Sun 12-5PM Wed 12-8PM Mon Closed

Staff

Christina Vassallo, Executive + Artistic Director
christina@SPACEScle.org

Sarah Oles, Deputy Director
sarah@SPACEScle.org

Karl Anderson, Project Coordinator
karl@SPACEScle.org

Megan Young, Project Coordinator
megan@SPACEScle.org

Jasmine Golphin, Artist Outreach Coordinator
jasmine@SPACEScle.org

Michelle Epps, Community Engagement Coordinator
michelle@SPACEScle.org

Lauren Davies, Development Assistant
lauren@SPACEScle.org

Allison Buckley, Event Rental Coordinator
events@SPACEScle.org

Sign Up Never miss our goings-on. Sign up for our email.

Share This

Photo Gallery

1 of 22