Staff

Tizziana Baldenebro, Executive Director
tizziana@SPACEScle.org

Megan Young, Deputy Director
megan@SPACEScle.org

Lauren Davies, Development Assistant
lauren@SPACEScle.org

Adam Zimmerman, Project Coordinator
adam@SPACEScle.org

Mallorie Freeman, Project Coordinator
mallorie@SPACEScle.org

Cierra Rembert, Artist Outreach Coordinator
cierra@SPACEScle.org

Seneca Kuchar, Programming Fellow
fellows@SPACEScle.org

John Armour, Intern
Imani Badillo, Intern
interns@SPACEScle.org

Sign Up Never miss our goings-on. Sign up for our email.

Share This

Photo Gallery

1 of 22